I guess

I  fell off the NaBloPoMo wagon pretty quickly!  

Things have been pretty busy around here.  My new business is finally kicking into gear, and I’m trying to get my cards ordered.  I have a dry run presentation to the public on Saturday, and I am paralysed!  I also took on the volunteer job of Newsletter Publisher for my local moms group.  Because I don’t have enough to do. 

And I just added 1.5 hours of Social Skills class/ 3 times a week to Nik’s schedule.  After his first class today, he got into his carseat and told me, “I’m tired.”  No doubt.

I won’t keep you guessing about my business for long…more to follow!

Leave a Reply

