Hiding spot

So Anju really likes having her hair done into pony tails.  And she really likes removing said pony tails shortly after.  It is always a chore trying to find where she dropped the little elastics.  But if I ask her, she inevitably knows exactly where she left them and will get them for me.

I just asked her where her ponytail holders were.

She ran over to her toy kitchen, opened a cupboard, pulled out a bowl, fished out the elastic and ran it back to me.

Now if only I had that kind of a memory!

2 thoughts on “Hiding spot

Leave a Reply

