Hey baby…missed me?

Because I missed you.

I missed my world of internet-only friends. Didn’t realize just how much you all supported me through my years of early parenting two unique children. Didn’t realize it was a nagging ache until I saw a comment notification pop up the other day. And the pleasure I felt in reviewing the posts from years ago made me decide then and there that I would take up The Little Tortoise again, and let you all back into my life.

A lot has happened. Trite, but true. And I will share it all.

I promise.

 

20130422-145256.jpg

2 thoughts on “Hey baby…missed me?

  1. I am so glad to see your post in my feed. Welcome back !! Hope the kids are doing great 🙂 Looking forward to your posts.

Leave a Reply

